» » FM Attack - Dreamatic

FM Attack - Dreamatic mp3

Performer: FM Attack
Genre: Electronic
Title: Dreamatic
Country: Australia
Released: Dec 2017
Style: Italo-Disco, Synth-pop, Nu-Disco, Synthwave
Label: Mothball Record
Catalog Number: TURBO1
MP3 version ZIP size: 1359 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 016


3Hot Girlz In Love6:34
4Sleepless Nights6:48


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TURBO1FM Attack Dreamatic ‎(12", EP, Ltd)Mothball RecordTURBO1Australia2015
TURBO1FM Attack Dreamatic ‎(12", EP, W/Lbl)Mothball RecordTURBO1Australia2015


  • DesignHysteric
  • Mastered ByA.P
  • Written-By, ProducerShawn Ward


Equipment: Linndrum, Roland Jupiter 8, Moog Voyager, Roland Juno 106, Takamine Santa Fe, Fender Stratocaster.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 13732 1A TURBO 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 13732 1B TURBO 1


  • Distributed By – Bordello A Parigi Distribution
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 13732
  • Mastered At – GS Mastering & Post


Dreamatic by FM Attack, released 29 August 2009 1. Take Me Away 2. Hot Girlz In Love 3. Dreamer 4. Memorex 5. Yesterday 6. Mixed Signals 7. Disco Attack 8. Sleepless Nights 9. FM Attack. TuneCore от лица компании Starfield Music Concord Music Publishing, Downtown Music Publishing, CMRRA, BMG Rights Management US, LLC и другие авторские общества 4. Songs in album FM Attack - Dreamatic 2009. FM Attack - Take Me Away. FM Attack - Hot Girlz In Love. FM Attack - Dreamer. FM Attack - Memorex. FM Attack - Yesterday. FM Attack - Mixed Signals. FM Attack - Disco Attack. FM Attack - Sleepless Nights. FM Attack - Hopeless Romantic. Album 2009 9 Songs. Electronic Dreamatic LP, a playlist by FM Attack from desktop or your mobile device. Dreamatic LP. 1 year ago1 year ago. synth wave. This playlist has no tracks yet. Released by: Starfield Music. Album release date: 1 July 2018. Take Me Away. Listen free to FM Attack Dreamatic Take me away, Hot Girlz In Love and more. 9 tracks 48:55. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and , 2009. Take Me Away, 05:39. Hot Girlz in Love, 06:32. Fugees Killing Me Softly With His Song. Радио Afrodita FM Relax. Meduza Piece of Your Heart feat. Barneo Fm. Meduza Lose Control. Roxette Joyride. Retro FM. ACDC Highway to Hell. Radio JamZONE КАВЕРадио


Why does this only have 4 songs instead of 9?

It´s not the complete Dreamatic Album, only a part of it.This is why called EP and not LP