» » Fortunate Ones - The Bliss

Fortunate Ones - The Bliss mp3

Performer: Fortunate Ones
Genre: Pop / Folk, World, & Country
Title: The Bliss
Country: Canada
Released: 10 Feb 2015
Label: Old Farm Pony Records
Catalog Number: OFPR 010
MP3 version ZIP size: 2587 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 026


1Someday Love3:12
2Lay Me Down3:53
3Wherever You Go3:53
4A Light Will Come4:37
5Solitary Sparks3:29
6Carry On5:08
7Without A Name4:14
8I'd Wait For Anyone Who Would Wait For Me2:52
9The Bliss3:43
10Picture In A Frame3:59
11Oaks And Willows3:58


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OFPR-011Fortunate Ones The Bliss ‎(LP, Album)Old Farm Pony RecordsOFPR-011Canada2015


  • Band [Fortunate Ones Are]Andrew James O'Brien, Catherine Allan
  • CelloJohn Spearns
  • Double Bass [Upright Bass]Kyle Cunjak
  • DrumsKris MacFarlane
  • French Horn, FlugelhornPatrick Boyle
  • LayoutJud Haynes
  • Mastered ByJoão Carvalho
  • Mixed ByDaniel Ledwell (tracks: 2 to 9, 11), Howie Beck (tracks: 1, 10)
  • PaintingMike Gough
  • Photography ByRose Cousins
  • Producer, Recorded ByDaniel Ledwell
  • Recorded By [Horns]Scott Hammond (tracks: 11)
  • SongwriterE.Kavanagh (tracks: 6), Fortunate Ones (tracks: 1 to 5, 8 to 11), Kathleen Brennan (tracks: 7), M.Neary (tracks: 6), M.Davis (tracks: 6), Murray Foster (tracks: 1, 3, 9), Tom Waits (tracks: 7)
  • Violin, ViolaKinley Dowling
  • VocalsDon Brownrigg, Jenn Grant
  • Vocals, Accordion, Keyboards, Mandolin, Percussion, GuitarCatherine Allan
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, PercussionAndrew James O'Brien
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Bass, Horns, PercussionDaniel Ledwell


Packaged in a 6-panel cardboard wallet.

℗ & © 2015 Fortunate Ones (SOCAN)

Produced, recorded and mixed at Lake Echo, Nova Scotia except "Solitary Sparks" & "The Bliss" mixed at H Studios, Toronto, Ontario.
Mastered at Carvalho Mastering, Toronto, Ontario.
Piano recorded at The Echo Chamber, Halifax, Nova Scotia.
Horns on "Carry On" recorded (in) St. John's, Newfoundland.

All songs Fortunate Ones Music Inc./SOCAN except "Solitary Sparks" "Lay Me Down" and "Someday Love" SOCAN, "I'd Wait For Anyone Who Would Wait For Me" SOCAN and "Picture In A Frame" Jalma Music/ASCAP.


  • Barcode: 8 44667 03307 6
  • Matrix / Runout: (a) 10-02620
  • Rights Society: SOCAN
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fortunate Ones
  • Copyright (c) – Fortunate Ones
  • Manufactured By – Old Farm Pony Records
  • Marketed By – Old Farm Pony Records
  • Licensed To – Old Farm Pony Records
  • Mixed At – H Studios
  • Mastered At – Joao Carvalho Mastering
  • Recorded At – Echo Chamber
  • Published By – Fortunate Ones Music Inc.
  • Published By – Jalma Music


Official music video for the title track of Fortunate Ones' debut album THE BLISS Old Farm Pony Records - The Bliss written. Album 2015 11 Songs. The Bliss Fortunate Ones. The Bliss. fortunate ones. Sneak peek at Newfoundland's power duo Fortunate Ones' forthcoming 2015 new album THE BLISS. Released by . Fortunate Ones is a Canadian indie folk duo from St. John's, Newfoundland, consisting of Andrew James O'Brien and Catherine Allan. Their debut album, The Bliss, was released in 2015 on Old Farm Pony Records, the label founded by singer-songwriter Rose Cousins. The Bliss was produced by Daniel Ledwell, and recorded at his studio in Lake Echo, Nova Scotia. O'Brien and Allan are a romantic couple as well as bandmates. O'Brien was previously a solo artist, having released the album Songs for Searchers in. Listen free to Fortunate Ones The Bliss Solitary Sparks, Wherever You Go and more. 11 tracks 42:54. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Fortunate Ones. The Bliss, 2015. Picture in a Frame, 03:58. Someday Love, 03:12. Carry On, 05:08. Now playing . The Fortunate Ones. FORTUNATE ONES Artist Format: Audio CD. Please retry. By Fortunate Ones. 2015 , 11 songs. Solitary Sparks. Old Farm Pony Records. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads