» » Labyrinth - No Limits

Labyrinth - No Limits mp3

Performer: Labyrinth
Genre: Rock
Title: No Limits
Country: Italy
Released: 1996
Style: Speed Metal, Prog Rock
Label: Underground Symphony
Catalog Number: US CD-007
MP3 version ZIP size: 1884 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 703


1No Limits
2In The Shade
3Time Has Come
4The Right Sign
7Piece Of Time
8Midnight Resistence
9Mortal Sin
10Red Zone
11Looking For...


  • Bass GuitarChris Breeze
  • DrumsFrank Andiver
  • GuitarAnders Rain, Olaf Thorsen
  • KeyboardsFrank Andiver, Ken Taylor
  • Lead VocalsJoe Terry
  • ProducerFrank Andiver


This album is dedicated to the memory of Andrea D.P.


  • Matrix / Runout: [DADC Austria logo] A0100188197-0101 15
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94E9


  • Distributed By – Lucretia Records International Srl
  • Pressed By – DADC Austria – A0100188197-0101


No Limits is the first full-length album by Italian power metal band, Labyrinth. Lyrics by Fabio Lione. It was the only album to feature Fabio Lione on vocals. Mortal Sin. Midnight Resistance. Piece of Time. In the Shade. No Limits. The Right Sign. Red Zone. Time Has Come. Looking For. Fabio Lione - lead- & back vocals - Lyrics. Olaf Thorsen - guitars. Andrea Cantarelli - guitars. Frank Andiver - drums, keyboards. Cristiano Bertocchi - b. No Limits . CD Album. Power Metal. Mortal Sin 05:24. Can you remember the time now I'm standing in this way All my life for this time Why Can you feel me in this time Why Can you see me in this time All that we love shall burn. No limits no pretenders no limits no tomorrow. Can you remember the time Why . Songs in album Labÿrinth - No Limits 1996. Labÿrinth - Mortal Sin. Labÿrinth - Midnight Resistance. Labÿrinth - Dreamland. Labÿrinth - Piece Of Time. Labÿrinth - Vertigo. Labÿrinth - In The Shade. Labÿrinth - No Limits. Labÿrinth - The Right Sign. No Limits Labyrinth album. This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Find sources: No Limits Labyrinth album news newspapers books scholar JSTOR May 2014 Learn how and when to remove this template message. Studio album by. Jump to navigation Jump to search. Labyrinth is the fourth self-titled studio album by the Italian power metal band Labyrinth, released June 25, 2003 on Century Media Records. Track listing - The Prophet - 4:46 - Livin' in a Maze - 4:38 - This World - 4:55 - Just Soldier - 5:27 - Neverending Rest - 4:54 - Terzinato Image: Labyrinth Labyrinth. Покупка Labyrinth 3 - No Limits - Pick Up Records 3 - CD, Album - TECW-25353, включает Mortal Sin, Midnight Resistance, Dreamland, Piece Of Time, Vertigo, In The Shade, No Limits, The Right Sign, Red Zone, . Mortal Sin, 05:26. Midnight Resistance, 05:41. Dreamland, 03:43. Piece Of Time, 02:46. Vertigo, 03:42. In The Shade, 04:26. No Limits, 06:47. The Right Sign, 04:16. Style:MLA Chicago APA. No Limits Album. STANDS4 LLC, 2020. 28 Mar. Powered by . Missing lyrics by Labyrinth Know any other songs by Labyrinth Don't keep it to yourself Add it Here