» » Siobhan Donaghy - Revolution In Me

Siobhan Donaghy - Revolution In Me mp3

Performer: Siobhan Donaghy
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Title: Revolution In Me
Country: Hong Kong
Released: 2003
Style: Trip Hop, Electro, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Label: London Records
Catalog Number: 5046687802
MP3 version ZIP size: 2651 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 853


1Nothing But Song
Drums, Percussion, Bass – Mister Guitar – Matt KentProducer – Mister , Preetesh Hirji
Bass – Chris HanbyDrums – Andy RobertsonGuitar – Ben Allen Keyboards – Olli GardnerMixed By [At Strongroom Studios] – Tom ElmhurstPercussion – Wendon DavisProducer – Mister , Preetesh Hirji
3Revolution In Me
Mixed By [At Eastcote Studios] – Tom ElmhurstPercussion – Mister Producer – Mister , Preetesh HirjiSynthesizer, Strings – Preetesh Hirji
Drums – Jeremy Stacey, Steve BarneyGuitar, Bass, Keyboards – Jeremy ShawMixed By [At Eastcote Studios] – Tom ElmhurstPercussion, Keyboards – Paul SimmsProducer, Percussion – Cameron McVey
5Twist Of Fate
Bass – Jesper MattssonDrums – Jeremy StaceyGuitar – Ben Allen Guitar, Bass – Jeremy ShawMixed By [At Strongroom Studios] – Tom ElmhurstProducer – Cameron McVey
6Little Bits
Co-producer – Jody Street, Matt KentGuitar, Bass, Keyboards – Jeremy Shaw, Matt KentProducer – Cameron McVey
Producer – Cameron McVey, Neil Pearson, Silvio PaciniRecorded By, Mixed By [At Mayfair Studios] – Tom Elmhurst
Mixed By [At Eastcote Studios] – Tom ElmhurstProducer, Percussion – Mister Producer, Synthesizer – Preetesh Hirji
Guitar, Keyboards – Jeremy ShawMixed By [At Mayfair Studios] – Tom ElmhurstProducer – Cameron McVey
10Next Human (XY)
Mixed By [At Eastcote Studio] – Tom ElmhurstProducer – Cameron McVey, Jody Street, Matt Kent
11As You Like It
Guitar – Matt KentKeyboards [Additional] – Jody StreetMixed By [At Eastcote Studio] – Tom ElmhurstProgrammed By – Jody Street, Matt Kent
12Man Without Friends
Drums, Bass – Shawn LeeGuitar – Matt KentProducer – Matt Kent, Mister , Preetesh Hirji


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5046687802Siobhan Donaghy Revolution In Me ‎(CD, Album)London Records5046687802UK2003
prop05319Siobhan Donaghy Revolution In Me ‎(CD, Album, Promo)London Recordsprop05319UK2003
prop05319Siobhan Donaghy Revolution In Me ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)London Records, Warner Music Denmarkprop05319Denmark2003
5046687802Siobhan Donaghy Revolution In Me ‎(CD, Album)London Records5046687802Europe2003
5046687802Siobhan Donaghy Revolution In Me ‎(CD, Album)London Records5046687802Indonesia2003


  • Executive-ProducerCameron McVey
  • Management [For Cmo Management]Brendan Coyle, Chris Morrison
  • Mastered ByJohn Davies
  • Written-ByBob Andy (tracks: 1), Cameron McVey (tracks: 3 to 8, 12), Jody Street (tracks: 6), Marlon McVey (tracks: 1, 2, 8 to 11), Matt Kent (tracks: 1, 2, 6, 8), Neil Pearson (tracks: 5, 7), Paul Simms (tracks: 3, 12), Preetesh Hirji (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 8 to 11), Silvio Pacini (tracks: 5, 7), Siobhan Donaghy (tracks: 1 to 12)


same as European but marketed, distributed and manufactured by Warner music Hong Kong ltd.


  • Barcode: 5050466 878021
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L011
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 05Z8
  • Matrix / Runout: PROP05319 V01
  • Label Code: LC 00253


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – London Records 90 Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – London Records 90 Ltd.
  • Made By – Warner Music Hong Kong Ltd.


Revolution in Me - Siobhan Donaghy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Siobhan Donaghy - Revolution In Me 2003. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Siobhan Donaghy. Songs in album Siobhan Donaghy - Revolution In Me 2003. Siobhan Donaghy - Nothing But Song. Siobhan Donaghy - Man Without Friends. Siobhan Donaghy - Overrated. Siobhan Donaghy - Little Bits. Siobhan Donaghy - As You Like It. Siobhan Donaghy - Xy. Siobhan Donaghy - Suasex. Siobhan Donaghy - Twist Of Fate. Revolution in Me is the debut solo album released by former Sugababe Siobhán Donaghy, on 29 September 2003. The album debuted, and peaked, at 117 on the UK Albums Chart. Her forename is stylised as 'Siobhan' for this album, as opposed to the correct styling of 'Siobhán'. The album was reviewed well in European countries, including Sweden and Finland. The album was released with the Copy Control protection system in some regions. Two singles were released from the album: Overrated and Twist of Fate. Album 2003 12 Songs. Revolution in Me. Pop Donaghy. Not available in Russian Federation. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 1 January 2003. Nothing But Song Preetesh. Watch the video for Revolution In Me from Siobhán Donaghy's Revolution In Me for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. While signed to London Records she wrote her début solo album Revolution In Me with Cameron and Marlon McVey, which was released in September 2003. The first single from the album was Overrated which made it's way into the UK top 20. The second single Twist Of Fate however barely reached the UK top 75. Due the lack of proper promotion and the failure of the second single Revolution In Me only reached 117 on the UK read more. Writer: Bob Andy - Marlon Mcvey - Matt Kent - Preetesh Hirji - Siobhan Donaghy. Man Without Friends. Writer: Marlon Mcvey - Matt Kent - Preetesh Hirji - Siobhan Donaghy. Revolution In Me. London Music Stream Ltd от лица компании London Music Stream Ltd. EMI Music Publishing, ARESA, BMG Rights Management US, LLC, Revolution In Me. Siobhán Donaghys debut album released on September 29, 2003 by London Records. Revolution In Me Q&A. Producers Mister & Preetesh Hirji. Writers Bob Andy, Marlon McVey, Matt Kent & 2 more. More Siobhán Donaghy albums