» » Throes Of Dawn - Our Voices Shall Remain

Throes Of Dawn - Our Voices Shall Remain mp3

Performer: Throes Of Dawn
Genre: Rock
Title: Our Voices Shall Remain
Country: Europe
Released: 20 Aug 2016
Style: Progressive Metal
Label: Argonauta Records
Catalog Number: REX50
MP3 version ZIP size: 2899 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 821


1The Black Wreath Of Mind
Saxophone – Henri Koivula
2The Understanding9:47
3Our Voices Shall Remain6:35
6One Of Us Is Missing
Saxophone – Henri Koivula
7We Used To Speak In Colours8:46


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NIHIL005LPThroes Of Dawn Our Voices Shall Remain ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gat)The Vinyl DivisionNIHIL005LPSpain2017
NIHIL005LPThroes Of Dawn Our Voices Shall Remain ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Red)The Vinyl DivisionNIHIL005LPSpain2017


  • Artwork [Cover]Costin Chioreanu
  • BassHarri Huhtala
  • DrumsJuuso Backman
  • EngineerJarno Hänninen, Throes Of Dawn
  • Engineer [Vocal Recordings]Tero Kostermaa
  • GuitarJani Heinola
  • KeyboardsHenri Andersson
  • Lead GuitarJuha Ylikoski
  • Lyrics ByHenri Koivula
  • Mastered ByJuuso Backman
  • Mixed ByJarno Hänninen, Juuso Backman, Throes Of Dawn
  • Music ByThroes Of Dawn
  • ProducerThroes Of Dawn
  • VocalsHenri Koivula


Comes in 6-panel digisleeve.

Recorded and mixed at D-studio between May 2014 - May 2016.


  • Barcode: 8 076500 820167
  • Matrix / Runout: REX50


  • Recorded At – D-studio
  • Mixed At – D-studio


Our Voices Shall Remain by Throes of Dawn, released 20 August 2016 1. Mesmerized 2. We Used to Speak in Colours 3. Lifelines 4. The Understanding 5. Our Voices Shall Remain 6. One of Us is Missing 7. The Black Wreath of Mind. This release is an emotional milestone in the band's history Favorite track: Our Voices Shall Remain. Music From The Album Our Voices Shall Remain. Line-Up: Henri Koivula - Vocals, Lyrics Juha Ylikoski - Guitars Harri Huhtala - Bass Juuso Backman - of Dawn - We Used To Speak In Colours. Throes of Dawn - Lifelines. Throes of Dawn - The Understanding. Throes of Dawn - Our Voices Shall Remain. Throes of Dawn - One Of Us Is Missing. Throes of Dawn - The Black Wreath Of Mind. Total votes: 11. Other albums by Throes of Dawn. Throes of Dawn. Quicksilver Clouds. Album 2016 7 Songs. More by Throes of Dawn. The Great Fleet of Echoes. Binding of the Spirit. Internet Service Terms. Listen free to Throes of Dawn Our Voices Shall Remain Mesmerized, We Used to Speak in Colours and more. 7 tracks 66:02. Our Voices Shall Remain. Play album. Get album. Throes of Dawn is a metal band from Helsinki, Finland, formed back in 1994 in the city of Vaasa by Henri Koivula vocals and Jani Heinola synth. Throes of Dawn's music could be described as emotional dark metal with a progressive touch. Their sound is built on the combination of synths and guitars with screaming vocals and clean vocals. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. One of Us Is Missing. Mixed by Jarno Hänninen, Juuso Backman and Throes of Dawn. Identifiers: EAN: 8076500820167. Added by: TheStormIRide. Modified by: MeatWolf. Added on: 2016-06-30 09:33:26. Last modified on: 2020-05-19 13:53:31. Our Voices Shall Remain 06. One Of Us Is Missing 07. The Black Wreath Of Mind. This album is criminally underrated, one of the best and most unexpected things I've heard in quite a while. Its potential to draw imaginary landscapes is immense. It's like floating in an endless sea of softly glowing aether clouds. Mesmerized, 09:25. We Used to Speak in Colours, 08:45. Lifelines, 07:46. The Understanding, 09:47. Our Voices Shall Remain, 06:35. One of Us is Missing, 09:18. The album, Our Voices Shall Remain, was eventually released on August 20, 2016. Record label. In September 2009 Throes of Dawn signed to Firebox Records, with whom they released their 2010 effort The Great Fleet