» » Without Grief - Forever Closed

Without Grief - Forever Closed mp3

Performer: Without Grief
Genre: Rock
Title: Forever Closed
Country: Sweden
Released: Apr 1996
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Label: Not On Label (Without Grief Self-released)
MP3 version ZIP size: 2906 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 336


1Suicidal Stroke6:25
2Betrayer Of Compassion6:47
3Forever Closed6:21
4The Fear Of Silence1:12


  • BassOla Berg
  • DrumsPatrick Johansson
  • EngineerWithout Grief
  • GuitarNicklas Lindh, Tobias Ols
  • Lyrics ByJonas Granvik
  • Music ByLindh, Tobbe
  • Music By [Intro]Johan Testad, Jonas Granvik
  • ProducerWithout Grief
  • VocalsJonas Granvik


Demo tape. Professionally printed covers, with a lyric sheet.
Recorded on TDK tape.
Track info:
2. January 1996
3. March 1996
4. December 1995 (B-side on black tapes)

Recorded and mixed in Rago Studios between the 9th and 17th of April.


  • Recorded At – Rago Studios
  • Mixed At – Rago Studios


Forever Closed. loading lyrics. Complete lineup. Band members. Other staff. Engineered and produced by Without Grief. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: Antioch. Added on: NA. Last modified on: 2016-03-03 05:41:32. WITHOUT GRIEF - Forever Closed. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Demo 1996. Filed under Melodic Death Metal By WITHOUT GRIEF. The Fear of Silence 1:12 2. Betrayer of Compassion 6:47 3. Suicidal Stroke 6:25 4. Forever Closed 6:21. Total Time: 20:45. Watch the video for Forever Closed from Without Grief's Forever Closed for free, and see the artwork. Releases: Forever Closed demo 1995, Promo only for labels 1996, Deflower 1997, Absorbing The Ashes 1999 View wiki. Melodic Death Metal Band From Sweden FalunWatch the video for Forever Closed from Without Grief's Forever Closed for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Melodic Death Metal Band From Sweden Falun Jonas Granvik - Vocals Tobias Ols - Guitar Daniel Thide - Guitar Björn Tauman - Bass Patrik Johansson - Drums Tobias Ols, Nicklas Lindh, read more. Forever Closed 1996 by Without Grief. Genres: Melodic Death Metal. Songs: The Fear of Silence, Betrayer of Compassion, Suicidal Stroke, Forever Closed. Forever Closed Information. Track listing Songs. Name Without Grief. Album Name Forever Closed. Type Demo. Released date April 1996. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleMelodic Death. Members owning this album0. The Fear of Silence. Betrayer of Compassion. Suicidal Stroke. Buy this album. buy buy buy buy buy buy buy. Without Grief. Learn more. Other productions from Without Grief. Absorbing The Ashes. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Forever Closed BONUS CD2 by Without Grief, released 02 July 2014 1. The Fear of Silence 2. Betrayer of Compassion 3. Suicidal Stroke 4. Forever Closed Melodic Death Metal. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 EUR or more. 15:49 - MetalManic I'm surprised to see that the upcoming Anubis Gate album is entirely covers. Bit of a bold approach. Betrayer Of Compassion 03. Suicidal Stroke 04. Advertise on Metal Storm. Hits total: 777 This month: 1. Without Grief - Deflower - 1997 Full Album. Without Grief The last days video. WITHOUT GRIEF - Absorbing The Ashes 1999 FULL ALBUM HD. Without Grief - Forever Closed 1996. Without Grief - Only Darkness Lies Ahead. Without Grief - Deflower. Without Grief - Deflower Full album 1997. Download SoundHound. The only App that can give you results through singing and humming search